0
710 Southwest Front Street Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
LOCAL: (870) 886-2422
Shop
Order within 12 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
KAREN'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Walnut Ridge, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Karen has such an amazing gift with flowers, when Karen makes an arrangement it’s not just flowers it is a master piece! We love Karen and her amazing and giving heart!
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service and quality.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service! Always delivers on time and always a beautiful arrangement. Would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

This is an excellent flower shop. I needed to order an arrangement for my sister- in- laws visitation/ funeral and Karen emailed me back very promptly. The arrangement was beautiful. I highly recommend this shop.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called in the evening before Valentines Day to get some roses delivered to my Grandma. I said I wanted something with roses and lilies and i told them my budget. They were able to make it work and got it sent out to her first thing V-Day morning. My grandma sent me a picture and they were BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service fast and friendly
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Did a wonderful job! Flowers looked amazing as usual & they worked with me at the last minute to make sure the person I ordered them for got them by a certain time. The whole experience was awesome!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live several states away from my mom and couldn't be there for mothers day, Karen's did an amazing job getting flowers to my mom and making her day and she bragged about how beautiful the flowers were! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

everything about it is amazing
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Was great about working with me & the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent and beautiful as always.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were perfect. This order was my third in a year and all were beautiful.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement exactly what was advertised on web Delivered when I asked for it to be
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything has been absolutely perfect.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Walnut Ridge, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KAREN'S FLOWER SHOP
710 Southwest Front Street
Walnut Ridge, AR. 72476
Local: (870) 886-2422

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att